Frolic / Get to Know the Frolic Friends / Book Bundle

Frolic / Get to Know the Frolic Friends / Book Bundle

Learning about feelings can be difficult to navigate especially during early childhood! Join the Frolic friends as they learn how share with others, deal with anger, discover patience, communicate when feeling overwhelmed, and what it means to be a friend. In this five-book bundle, get five Frolic storybooks that tell the tales of Ava, Hal, Jo, Rufus, and Uri.

Frolic books playfully introduce basic faith concepts in a way that's fun and age appropriate for very small children. This bundle includes:


Interested in learning more about Frolic and how to use it in your church? Read more here.

  • In stock


  • Publisher Sparkhouse
  • Format Bundle
  • Brand Frolic
  • Model Frolic Preschool; Frolic Family
  • Age/Grade Range 0-2; 2-3; PreK-K
  • Item Number ITEM009509
  • Publication Date January 2, 2019