Frolic / Building Blocks of Learning / Book Bundle

Frolic / Building Blocks of Learning / Book Bundle

The Building Blocks of Learning Frolic book bundle uses faith language to teach important child development concepts. Each book gives children an opportunity to learn about big and little, the five sense, parts of our bodies, and more. Overall, your little ones will learn about God while developing their brain and emotions. In this bundle, get four of the Frolic board books focused on important early childhood development themes for little ones!

Frolic books playfully introduce basic faith concepts in a way that's fun and age appropriate for very small children. This bundle includes:

Interested in learning more about Frolic and how to use it in your church? Read more here.

  • Temporarily out of stock


  • Publisher Sparkhouse
  • Format Bundle
  • Brand Frolic
  • Model Frolic Nursery
  • Age/Grade Range 0-2; 2-3; PreK-K
  • Item Number ITEM009510
  • Publication Date January 2, 2019